Teriyaki Steak over Rice

One day last week, I was craving rice, something Japanese-y. I texted Steven to see what he wanted for dinner and that I would cook. After a couple texts, we decided on a Teriyaki Steak over (more like on the side of) Rice. I didn’t really have to find a new recipe for this, I used my Ribeye Sandwich recipe for the steak and the Chicken Teriyaki recipe for the sauce (replace the “leftover” chicken broth with fresh-out-of-the-can chicken broth or water), and voila!, we have ourselves a yummy dinner! 🙂

One thought on “Teriyaki Steak over Rice

  1. Pingback: Steak Omelet with Mushrooms & Peppers « Cafe Chibita

Leave a Reply

